Contact Us

Omaha Office

Rural Media Group, Inc. | 1 Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor | Omaha, NE 68154 | 402-289-2085

Nashville Office

Network Operations | 3201 Dickerson Pike | Nashville, TN 37207 | 615-227-9292


For Questions or Comments, Please email info@rfdtv.com.


Advertising

SVP, Advertising Sales: Dave Randall
dave@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

SVP, Director of Sales, DRTV: Dan Kripke
dan@rfdtv.com | 312-590-1110 (cell)
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

Agriculture & Equine Division: Mike Hansen
mike@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

Midwest VP of Sales: Tim Moan
tim@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

Director of Special Projects: Mike Stodden
mikes@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

Research Director: Barry Kriha
barryk@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154

Sales: Mike Holland
mikeh@rfdtv.com
One Valmont Plaza, 4th Floor, Omaha, NE 68154